Hello! Our website is currently undergoing maintenance to serve you better. Please be patient if any errors or anomalies occur.
If you have any urgent needs, please contact us at info@volunteermbc.org

Our Board

Jim Waechter

Board President

Sarina Ahuja

Board Vice-president

Fenil Sangvi

Board Treasurer

Gerard Michaud

Board Secretary

Lee Velardo

Board Director

Mohitvir GIll

Board Director

Musa Bello

Board Director

Myrna Adams

Board Director

Rehanna Siew-Sarju

Board Director

Susan Benjamin

Board Director

Vishal Shrivastava

Board Director

Carine Strong

Executive Director

Marina Campos

Director, Operations

Shan Abbasi

Director, Community Development

Madhuri Payidiparty

Specialist, Community Connections

Nazneen Khan

Coordinator, Programs

Russell Adjekwei

Coordinator, Digital Communications

Maham Fatima

Coordinator, Learning and Facilitation