Sign Up Forgot Password
Organization Info
Back to Members

Credit Valley Conservation          
Credit Valley Conservation (CVC) is a community-based environmental organization, dedicated to protecting, restoring and managing the natural resources of the Credit River Watershed. Established by the provincial government in 1954, CVC is one of 36 Conservation Authorities in Ontario. We are the primary scientific authority for the watershed and work in partnership with municipal governments, landowners, community organizations, schools and businesses to deliver locally-based programs that supports planning and development, conservation, land stewardship, environmental education, experiences and recreation in nature, climate change adaptation and mitigation and more. Volunteering with CVC is a rewarding way to give back and make a difference in the Credit River Watershed. Participate in our many programs, volunteer at our events and explore our conservation parks. There are many ways to get involved!

Available Positions

No matching entries were found